W
WAVEMAN · COMPANY
WAST · Waste Energy Corp.
> Ask across nine datasets ⌘K
LIVE
TEAM+0.75% 13F +439META+6.55% 13F +2,698RCG+0.68% CLUSTERUTHR+1.78% 13F +424CRWV-4.90% 13F +692CRM-1.99% 13F +1,018CVNA-1.75% 13F +795DELL+0.26% 13F +1,203TPL-2.05% 13F +442NET+10.51% 13F +711MSTR-2.80% 13F +525CRWD-1.06% 13F +1,382ANET-2.04% 13F +1,323COIN-2.36% 13F +474TEAM+0.75% 13F +439META+6.55% 13F +2,698RCG+0.68% CLUSTERUTHR+1.78% 13F +424CRWV-4.90% 13F +692CRM-1.99% 13F +1,018CVNA-1.75% 13F +795DELL+0.26% 13F +1,203TPL-2.05% 13F +442NET+10.51% 13F +711MSTR-2.80% 13F +525CRWD-1.06% 13F +1,382ANET-2.04% 13F +1,323COIN-2.36% 13F +474
← ALL COMPANIES

WAST

WASTE ENERGY CORP.
SOFTWARE & IT · SERVICES-BUSINESS SERVICES, NEC · CIK 0001515139
SEC FILINGS☆ WATCH
INSIDER NET · 180D
-
open-market buys minus sells, Form 4 codes P and S
INSIDER BUYERS · 180D
0
CONGRESS BUYERS · 1Y
0
FUNDS ADDED · QTR
0
13F, latest reported quarter
REVENUE GROWTH
+2.2%
XBRL, annual
NET MARGIN
-
SEVEN FACTS, RANKED AGAINST THE SECTOR · RANK IS NOT A FORECAST
INSIDERS
no Form 4 purchases or sales on file
CONGRESS
no member of Congress has reported trading it
FUNDS
fewer than five institutions report holding it
REVENUE
+2.2% year over year
below 65% of Software & IT
MARGIN
no margin: this company reports no revenue to divide by
BUYBACKS
no share repurchases reported
SHORT
no short interest reported
Live price
Daily candles from TradingView, on their licence — no filings are marked on this one
WHY THIS NAME IS ON THE DESK
The complete filing record, in one place.
Every figure on this page is a federal filing, dated the day it became public — so you can test what was knowable, not what is known now.
Same sector, ranked by filing activity
Sector from the SEC's own SIC classification
Insider transactions
Form 4 purchases and sales (codes P and S) — grants, option exercises and preferred conversions excluded

No insider purchases or sales are on record for WASTE ENERGY CORP. in the period covered. Source: SEC Form 4 filings, as of 2026-09-11.

INSIDER
FILED
SHARES
VALUE

no insider purchases or sales on record

0 TRANSACTIONS ON RECORD

Showing the most recent few. Create a free account to see the full history, the screener and CSV export, the cross-source screener and CSV export. We store only your email address, and there is no password to create.

Institutional holders
13F · holdings as of the latest quarter funds have reported

no 13F holders found for this ticker

SCHEDULE 13D/G
No 5%+ ownership filings
Nobody has crossed 5% with a filing obligation. Absence is a fact here, not missing data.
FORM 144
No planned-sale notices
No insider has notified an intent to sell. This is the panel to watch after a run-up.
Fundamentals
Annual figures from XBRL filings · pick a past date to see them exactly as the market knew them then — restatements and all
2025-122024-122023-122022-12
REVENUE$424.2K$415.1K$1.8M
GROSS PROFIT$304.2K
OPERATING INCOME$-366.0K$-1.2M$-2.4M$-3.7M
NET INCOME$-1.1M$-2.9M$-5.7M$-6.2M
EPS (DILUTED)-0.02-0.06-0.08
OPERATING CASH FLOW$-1.0M$-1.2M
CASH$68.2K$682$3.1K$34.9K
SEC XBRL · FISCAL-YEAR PERIODS · AS KNOWN ON 2026-09-11 · NOBODY ELSE SHOWS FUNDAMENTALS AS OF A PAST DATE
Ratios
Thirteen figures computed from the company's own XBRL filings and the last close, as of the latest filings · every line says what it was computed from
Revenue, TTM
$363.3K
four quarters, 2025-07-01 to 2026-06-30
Net margin, TTM
not stated
revenue under $1M, the ratio says nothing
Free cash flow, TTM
not stated
fewer than four consecutive quarters of operating cash flow
Debt to equity
not stated
equity is zero or negative, the ratio has no meaning
Cash flow to debt
not stated
needs four quarters of operating cash flow
Return on equity
not stated
average equity is zero or negative
Return on assets
-12.8%
TTM net income over average of 2025-06-30 and 2026-06-30
Return on invested capital
not stated
tax provision or pre-tax income not filed for the four quarters
Return on capital employed
not stated
capital employed is zero or negative
P/E, trailing
not stated
fewer than four consecutive quarters of diluted EPS
Enterprise value
not stated
no close on file at or before the as-of date
FCF yield
not stated
no close on file at or before the as-of date
PEG, trailing
not stated
fewer than four consecutive quarters of diluted EPS
TTM = FOUR CONSECUTIVE FISCAL QUARTERS, Q4 DERIVED AS YEAR MINUS NINE MONTHS WHEN NOT FILED · RETURNS ON AVERAGE OPENING AND CLOSING BALANCES · EBIT APPROXIMATED BY OPERATING INCOME · ROIC AFTER THE PERIOD'S OWN EFFECTIVE TAX RATE · PEG ON TRAILING EPS GROWTH, NOT ANALYST FORECASTS · PRICE AS OF none on file, FILINGS AS OF THEIR FILING DATES · NOT A RECOMMENDATION
W WAVEMAN

Public filings, honestly analyzed. Official US government sources in one desk — every figure carries the date it was filed, and the methodology is published, backtest included.

SEC FORM 4FORM 13F 13D/GFORM 144XBRL STOCK ACTCONTRACTSFEC CFPBNRC
© 2026 WAVEMAN · SOURCE: SEC EDGAR & OFFICIAL GOVERNMENT DATA · NOT INVESTMENT ADVICE · CHART BY TRADINGVIEW · UPDATED 2026-09-11 ALL SYSTEMS LIVE FOR MACHINES →