W
WAVEMAN · COMPANY
RDI · Reading International Inc
> Ask across nine datasets ⌘K
LIVE
TEAM+0.75% 13F +439META+6.55% 13F +2,698RCG+0.68% CLUSTERUTHR+1.78% 13F +424CRWV-4.90% 13F +692CRM-1.99% 13F +1,018CVNA-1.75% 13F +795DELL+0.26% 13F +1,203TPL-2.05% 13F +442NET+10.51% 13F +711MSTR-2.80% 13F +525CRWD-1.06% 13F +1,382ANET-2.04% 13F +1,323COIN-2.36% 13F +474TEAM+0.75% 13F +439META+6.55% 13F +2,698RCG+0.68% CLUSTERUTHR+1.78% 13F +424CRWV-4.90% 13F +692CRM-1.99% 13F +1,018CVNA-1.75% 13F +795DELL+0.26% 13F +1,203TPL-2.05% 13F +442NET+10.51% 13F +711MSTR-2.80% 13F +525CRWD-1.06% 13F +1,382ANET-2.04% 13F +1,323COIN-2.36% 13F +474
← ALL COMPANIES

RDI

READING INTERNATIONAL INC
MEDIA · SERVICES-MOTION PICTURE THEATERS · CIK 0000716634
SEC FILINGS☆ WATCH
INSIDER NET · 180D
-
open-market buys minus sells, Form 4 codes P and S
INSIDER BUYERS · 180D
0
CONGRESS BUYERS · 1Y
0
FUNDS ADDED · QTR
0
13F, latest reported quarter
REVENUE GROWTH
-3.6%
XBRL, annual
NET MARGIN
-7.0%
CONVERSIONS · 180D
8
codes C/M, not in net · no price filed
SEVEN FACTS, RANKED AGAINST THE SECTOR · RANK IS NOT A FORECAST
INSIDERS
no Form 4 purchases or sales on file
CONGRESS
no member of Congress has reported trading it
FUNDS
fewer than five institutions report holding it
REVENUE
-3.6% year over year
below 62% of all 107 companies we track
MARGIN
-7.0% net margin
below 52% of all 107 companies we track
BUYBACKS
no share repurchases reported
SHORT
no short interest reported
The year, with the filings on it
Total return indexed to 100 over the last 12 months · every marker is a federal filing, placed at its date — hover any marker for the detail
TOTAL 12M RETURN +50.6%
+50.6%12M
-35%-6%+23%+52%2025-092025-112026-012026-032026-052026-072026-09
INDEXED RETURN, DIVIDEND-ADJUSTED — NOT A PRICE CHART · LARGE TRADES DRAWN FIRST WHEN A NAME FILES HEAVILY
Live price
Daily candles from TradingView, on their licence — no filings are marked on this one
WHY THIS NAME IS ON THE DESK
The complete filing record, in one place.
Every figure on this page is a federal filing, dated the day it became public — so you can test what was knowable, not what is known now.
Same sector, ranked by filing activity
Sector from the SEC's own SIC classification
Insider transactions
Form 4 purchases and sales (codes P and S) — grants, option exercises and preferred conversions excluded

No insider purchases or sales are on record for READING INTERNATIONAL INC in the period covered. Source: SEC Form 4 filings, as of 2026-09-11.

INSIDER
FILED
SHARES
VALUE
Lucas Steven John
VP, Controller & CAO
SELL
2025-06-20
1,897.0
$2.6K
Lucas Steven John
VP, Controller & CAO
SELL
2025-06-20
109.0
$147
Lucas Steven John
VP, Controller & CAO
SELL
2025-06-20
37,994.0
$50.9K
McEachern Douglas James
Director
BUY
2024-09-18
1,500.0
$2.8K
McEachern Douglas James
Director
BUY
2024-09-17
2,500.0
$4.5K
336 TRANSACTIONS ON RECORD

Showing the most recent few. Create a free account to see 331 more transactions on record, the cross-source screener and CSV export. We store only your email address, and there is no password to create.

Institutional holders
13F · holdings as of the latest quarter funds have reported

no 13F holders found for this ticker

SCHEDULE 13D/G
No 5%+ ownership filings
Nobody has crossed 5% with a filing obligation. Absence is a fact here, not missing data.
FORM 144
No planned-sale notices
No insider has notified an intent to sell. This is the panel to watch after a run-up.
Fundamentals
Annual figures from XBRL filings · pick a past date to see them exactly as the market knew them then — restatements and all
2025-122024-122023-122022-12
REVENUE$203.0M$210.5M$222.7M$203.1M
OPERATING INCOME$-5.3M$-14.0M$-12.0M$-28.5M
NET INCOME$-14.1M$-35.3M$-30.7M$-36.2M
EPS (DILUTED)-0.62-1.58-1.38-1.64
OPERATING CASH FLOW$-1.6M$-3.8M$-9.7M$-26.4M
CASH$10.5M$12.3M$12.9M$29.9M
LONG-TERM DEBT$185.1M$202.7M$210.3M$215.6M
SEC XBRL · FISCAL-YEAR PERIODS · AS KNOWN ON 2026-09-11 · NOBODY ELSE SHOWS FUNDAMENTALS AS OF A PAST DATE
Ratios
Thirteen figures computed from the company's own XBRL filings and the last close, as of the latest filings · every line says what it was computed from
Revenue, TTM
$207.9M
four quarters, 2025-04-01 to 2026-03-31
Net margin, TTM
-8.4%
net income over revenue, 2025-04-01 to 2026-03-31
Free cash flow, TTM
$2.1M
operating cash flow minus capex, 2025-04-01 to 2026-03-31
Debt to equity
not stated
equity is zero or negative, the ratio has no meaning
Cash flow to debt
0.02x
TTM operating cash flow over long-term debt only, 2025-12-31
Return on equity
not stated
average equity is zero or negative
Return on assets
-4.0%
TTM net income over average of 2025-03-31 and 2026-03-31
Return on invested capital
not stated
tax provision or pre-tax income not filed for the four quarters
Return on capital employed
-0.7%
operating income (EBIT proxy) over average of 2025-03-31 and 2026-03-31 minus current liabilities
P/E, trailing
not stated
trailing loss, a multiple of a loss is not meaningful
Enterprise value
not stated
no share count filed
FCF yield
not stated
no share count filed
PEG, trailing
not stated
trailing loss, a multiple of a loss is not meaningful
TTM = FOUR CONSECUTIVE FISCAL QUARTERS, Q4 DERIVED AS YEAR MINUS NINE MONTHS WHEN NOT FILED · RETURNS ON AVERAGE OPENING AND CLOSING BALANCES · EBIT APPROXIMATED BY OPERATING INCOME · ROIC AFTER THE PERIOD'S OWN EFFECTIVE TAX RATE · PEG ON TRAILING EPS GROWTH, NOT ANALYST FORECASTS · PRICE AS OF 2026-09-09, FILINGS AS OF THEIR FILING DATES · NOT A RECOMMENDATION
W WAVEMAN

Public filings, honestly analyzed. Official US government sources in one desk — every figure carries the date it was filed, and the methodology is published, backtest included.

SEC FORM 4FORM 13F 13D/GFORM 144XBRL STOCK ACTCONTRACTSFEC CFPBNRC
© 2026 WAVEMAN · SOURCE: SEC EDGAR & OFFICIAL GOVERNMENT DATA · NOT INVESTMENT ADVICE · CHART BY TRADINGVIEW · UPDATED 2026-09-11 ALL SYSTEMS LIVE FOR MACHINES →