W
WAVEMAN · COMPANY
FGBI · First Guaranty Bancshares, Inc.
> Ask across nine datasets ⌘K
LIVE
TEAM+0.07% 13F +439META+0.57% 13F +2,702RCG+1.69% CLUSTERUTHR-1.34% 13F +425CRWV-0.15% 13F +692CRM+1.94% 13F +1,020CVNA-1.59% 13F +795DELL+11.98% 13F +1,203TPL+0.82% 13F +442NET-1.49% 13F +711MSTR+1.87% 13F +525CRWD-1.02% 13F +1,383ANET+5.61% 13F +1,324COIN+1.73% 13F +474TEAM+0.07% 13F +439META+0.57% 13F +2,702RCG+1.69% CLUSTERUTHR-1.34% 13F +425CRWV-0.15% 13F +692CRM+1.94% 13F +1,020CVNA-1.59% 13F +795DELL+11.98% 13F +1,203TPL+0.82% 13F +442NET-1.49% 13F +711MSTR+1.87% 13F +525CRWD-1.02% 13F +1,383ANET+5.61% 13F +1,324COIN+1.73% 13F +474
← ALL COMPANIES

FGBI

First Guaranty Bancshares, Inc.
BANKS · SAVINGS INSTITUTION, FEDERALLY CHARTERED · CIK 0001408534
CLUSTER · 4 INSIDERS☆ WATCH
INSIDER NET · 180D
$5.6M
open-market buys minus sells, Form 4 codes P and S
INSIDER BUYERS · 180D
4
CONGRESS BUYERS · 1Y
0
FUNDS ADDED · QTR
0
13F, latest reported quarter
REVENUE GROWTH
-
XBRL, annual
NET MARGIN
-
SEVEN FACTS, RANKED AGAINST THE SECTOR · RANK IS NOT A FORECAST
INSIDERS
net +$5.6M over 180 days
+$1.1M over 90 days · +$4.1M of it by a 10%+ holder
the highest in Banks
CONGRESS
no member of Congress has reported trading it
FUNDS
fewer than five institutions report holding it
REVENUE
no revenue reported in any filing
MARGIN
no margin: this company reports no revenue to divide by
BUYBACKS
no share repurchases reported
SHORT
6.2% of the float short (float per yahoo 2026-09-14) · 21.4 days to cover · settled 2026-08-14
below 54% of Banks
THE SITUATION · EVERY LINE IS ONE RULE OVER ONE DATASET
4 insiders independently bought a net $5.6M, no planned sales are queued against it.
The year, with the filings on it
Total return indexed to 100 over the last 12 months · every marker is a federal filing, placed at its date, hover any marker for the detail
TOTAL 12M RETURN -3.9%
-3.9%12M
-47%-21%+4%+30%2025-092025-112026-012026-032026-052026-072026-09 2025-09-30 · Smith Edgar R. III bought $1.1M2025-12-31 · Smith Edgar R. III bought $1.1M2026-03-31 · Smith Edgar R. III bought $1.1M2026-04-30 · REYNOLDS MARSHALL T bought $1,000.0K2026-04-30 · Smith Edgar R. III bought $1,000.0K2026-04-30 · McAnally Bruce bought $1,000.0K2026-06-30 · Smith Edgar R. III bought $794.1K2025-12-31 · McAnally Bruce bought $500.0K2026-03-31 · REYNOLDS MARSHALL T bought $250.0K2026-03-31 · McAnally Bruce bought $250.0K2025-12-31 · REYNOLDS MARSHALL T bought $250.0K2025-09-30 · REYNOLDS MARSHALL T bought $250.0K2025-09-30 · McAnally Bruce bought $250.0K2025-11-20 · Smith Edgar R. III bought $74.5K2026-08-19 · WALKER ROBERT W bought $68.7K2026-09-10 · WALKER ROBERT W bought $47.3K2026-08-13 · WALKER ROBERT W bought $46.2K2026-09-10 · WALKER ROBERT W bought $45.5K2025-12-10 · WALKER ROBERT W bought $34.0K2026-08-14 · WALKER ROBERT W bought $30.8K2025-12-11 · WALKER ROBERT W bought $26.0K2025-09-11 · WALKER ROBERT W bought $24.6K2025-11-20 · Smith Edgar R. III bought $12.0K2026-09-08 · McAnally Bruce bought $9.2K2025-12-04 · WALKER ROBERT W bought $9.0K2025-11-25 · WALKER ROBERT W bought $8.8K2025-11-17 · Smith Edgar R. III bought $8.7K2025-11-20 · Smith Edgar R. III bought $7.3K2026-09-09 · McAnally Bruce bought $4.6K2026-06-22 · McAnally Bruce bought $4.0K2025-11-20 · Smith Edgar R. III bought $4.0K2026-07-24 · McAnally Bruce bought $3.9K2026-08-31 · McAnally Bruce bought $3.8K2026-09-02 · McAnally Bruce bought $3.8K2026-09-03 · McAnally Bruce bought $3.7K2026-08-18 · WALKER ROBERT W bought $1522026-07-16 · McAnally Bruce bought $20
INSIDER BUY
INDEXED RETURN, DIVIDEND-ADJUSTED, NOT A PRICE CHART · LARGE TRADES DRAWN FIRST WHEN A NAME FILES HEAVILY
Live price
Daily candles from TradingView, on their licence , no filings are marked on this one
WHY THIS NAME IS ON THE DESK
4 insiders reported buying shares.
The record shows a net $5.6M bought by insiders over 180 days. Every figure is a federal filing, dated the day it became public.
Same sector, ranked by filing activity
Sector from the SEC's own SIC classification
Insider transactions
Form 4 purchases and sales (codes P and S), grants, option exercises and preferred conversions excluded

Over the last 180 days, First Guaranty Bancshares, Inc. insiders bought a net $5.6M of stock across 157 Form 4 purchases and sales, with 4 insider(s) buying. Source: SEC Form 4 filings, as of 2026-09-14.

INSIDER
FILED
SHARES
VALUE
WALKER ROBERT W
Director
BUY
2026-09-10
2,500.0
$45.5K
WALKER ROBERT W
Director
BUY
2026-09-10
6,000.0
$47.3K
McAnally Bruce
Director
BUY
2026-09-09
250.0
$4.6K
McAnally Bruce
Director
BUY
2026-09-08
500.0
$9.2K
McAnally Bruce
Director
BUY
2026-09-03
200.0
$3.7K
157 TRANSACTIONS ON RECORD

Showing the most recent few. Create a free account to see 152 more transactions on record, the cross-source screener and CSV export. We store only your email address, and there is no password to create.

Institutional holders
13F · holdings as of the latest quarter funds have reported

no 13F holders found for this ticker

SCHEDULE 13D/G
No 5%+ ownership filings
Nobody has crossed 5% with a filing obligation. Absence is a fact here, not missing data.
FORM 144
No planned-sale notices
No insider has notified an intent to sell. This is the panel to watch after a run-up.
Fundamentals
Annual figures from XBRL filings · pick a past date to see them exactly as the market knew them then, restatements and all
2025-122024-122023-122022-12
OPERATING INCOME$-46.2M, , ,
NET INCOME$-56.0M$12.4M$9.2M$28.9M
OPERATING CASH FLOW$-8.3M$33.7M$21.7M$36.9M
LONG-TERM DEBT$179.0M$194.9M$209.1M$36.9M
SEC XBRL · FISCAL-YEAR PERIODS · AS KNOWN ON 2026-09-14 · NOBODY ELSE SHOWS FUNDAMENTALS AS OF A PAST DATE
Ratios
Thirteen figures computed from the company's own XBRL filings and the last close, as of the latest filings · every line says what it was computed from
Revenue, TTM
not stated
fewer than four consecutive quarters of revenue filed
Net margin, TTM
not stated
needs four consecutive quarters of both revenue and net income
Free cash flow, TTM
$35.3M
operating cash flow minus capex, 2025-04-01 to 2026-03-31
Debt to equity
0.80x
long-term debt only, 2025-12-31; equity 2026-03-31
Cash flow to debt
0.21x
TTM operating cash flow over long-term debt only, 2025-12-31
Return on equity
-19.8%
TTM net income over average of 2025-03-31 and 2026-03-31
Return on assets
-1.2%
TTM net income over average of 2025-03-31 and 2026-03-31
Return on invested capital
not stated
fewer than four consecutive quarters of operating income
Return on capital employed
not stated
fewer than four consecutive quarters of operating income
P/E, trailing
not stated
fewer than four consecutive quarters of diluted EPS
Enterprise value
not stated
no cash line filed
FCF yield
+26.9%
TTM free cash flow over market value at close 2026-09-11
PEG, trailing
not stated
fewer than four consecutive quarters of diluted EPS
TTM = FOUR CONSECUTIVE FISCAL QUARTERS, Q4 DERIVED AS YEAR MINUS NINE MONTHS WHEN NOT FILED · RETURNS ON AVERAGE OPENING AND CLOSING BALANCES · EBIT APPROXIMATED BY OPERATING INCOME · ROIC AFTER THE PERIOD'S OWN EFFECTIVE TAX RATE · PEG ON TRAILING EPS GROWTH, NOT ANALYST FORECASTS · PRICE AS OF 2026-09-11, FILINGS AS OF THEIR FILING DATES · NOT A RECOMMENDATION